SHARE
 

Toursim Month 2012

Toursim Month 2012

Various Locations
494-3134 or 495-5181
info@bvitourism.com
Javascript is required to view this map.
 
Date & time
1 November 2012 - 30 November 2012
Description

Tourism Month Calendar of Events 2012
November 2012 is "Tourism Month" here in the BVI and our slogan this year is "Your BVI Needs You".

Tourism Industry Meeting - Eileene L. Parsons Auditorium
Thrusday, 1st November


Church Service - East End Seven Day Adventist Church, Fat Hog's Bay
Saturday, 3rd November

BVI Boat Show - Nanny Cay Resort & Marina
Tuesday, 6th - Friday, 9th November

BVI Restaurant Week Kick Off Event - Noel Lloyd / PAM Park
Friday, 9th November

5th Annual Janice Blyden Table Setting Contest - Rosewood Little Dix Bay Resort
Sunday, 11th November

Photo Competition Exhibition - 1780 Lower Estet Sugar Works Museum
Monday, 12th - Friday, 30th November

Launch of the Keep It Clean Campaign
Tuesday, 13th November

Tourist Board Virgin Gorda Open House - VG Yacht Harbour
Wednesday, 14th November

Film Commission's "Intro to Film Opportunities" Workshop - Long Bay Beach Resort
Thursday, 15th - Saturday, 17th November

Inter-Agency Regatta & Round Tortola Race - Nanny Cay Resort & Marina
Friday 16th - Saturday 17th November

BVI Restaurant Week - Various Restaurants
Friday, 16th - Saturday 24th November

Greening Tourism Workshops
Monday, 19th - Thursday, 22nd November

Karibik Trophy Regatta
Wednesday, 21st November - Wednesday, 5th December

Tourist Board Open House Tortola - AKARA Building, Road Town
Friday, 23rd November

Tourism Family Feud - Eileene. L. Parsons Auditorium
Saturday, 24th November

Grand Finale & Awards
Friday, 30th November


All Month: Tourism Awareness, Welcoming Arriving Visitiros, Keep It Clean Campaign, Product Initiative Highlights, CTO's Caribbean Tourism Month Activities

**Please click on the links above for more information  |  Click here to view the 2012 Tourism Month Calendar of Events Flyer