Akasha Charters


Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(954) 357-3950 (USA) or 0203 239 5023 (UK)
info@akasha.com

Le catamaran de 76 pieds Akasha est l'un des voiliers de luxe les plus spacieux des Îles Vierges britanniques. Un chef personnel et un équipage de trois personnes répondront à tous vos besoins. Le design magnifique de son flybridge en fait un espace exceptionnellement grand pour se divertir et se détendre. Quatre cabines doubles ainsi qu’une magnifique cabine principale, peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 10 voyageurs dans le plus grand confort. Les activités nautiques à bord comprennent la plongée sous-marine, piloter des dinghys, Paddleboard et wakeboard.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour planifier votre location de catamaran de luxe sur le guide «Comment affréter un yacht à équipage dans les Îles Vierges britanniques». Détendez-vous sur le pont d'un yacht privé tout en profitant de la vue de palmiers, de plages de sable blanc. Il existe de magnifiques yachts disponibles à des prix abordables. Un élément important dans votre préparation : choisir votre charter pour prendre en compte l’âge et les personnalités de l'équipage.

Après avoir discuté de vos exigences en détail, nous vous proposerons une sélection de yachts, de monocoques classiques à de puissants catamarans, il existe une grande variété de navires disponibles. Votre charter broker vous conseillera sur les itinéraires, les activités incontournables, les repas et boissons et assurera la liaison avec le propriétaire du yacht en ce qui concerne les tarifs, les lieux de départ et d’arrivé et autres demandes spéciales. Le propriétaire du yacht verse une commission au charter broker, de sorte que vous n’ayez rien à payer pour ces services.

La haute saison dure de Thanksgiving à Pâques, avec des semaines de pointe à Noël et au Nouvel An. De nombreux yachts sont réservés jusqu'à une année à l'avance - il vaut donc mieux s’y prendre tôt pour avoir plus de choix. Au printemps et en été les eaux sont plus calmes pour des conditions de plongée idéales. Certains yachts proposent également des réductions pendant l'été, en particulier pour les réservations de dernière minute. La plupart des yachts qui opèrent dans l’archipel offrent un forfait tout compris, c'est-à-dire repas, collations, boissons, bar, vin, yachts et carburants, ainsi qu’un capitaine et équipage professionnel.

Non-inclus : les vins millésimés et champagne, les frais d'accostage si demandés pendant la location, l'utilisation du téléphone du bateau ou les taxis et les excursions à terre, ou la gratuité de l'équipage. Avec des brises régulierès, des îles inhabitées et des points d’ancrages paisibles, les Îles Vierges britanniques offrent les meilleures croisières des Caraïbes. L’archipel fait également parti des meilleurs endroits au monde pour pratiquer de la plongée, et de nombreux yachts proposent des cours directement depuis le yacht. Contactez veronica@iyc.uk.com pour plus d'informations.

Le catamaran de 76 pieds Akasha est l'un des voiliers de luxe les plus spacieux des Îles Vierges britanniques. Un chef personnel et un équipage de trois personnes répondront à tous vos besoins. Le design magnifique de son flybridge en fait un espace exceptionnellement grand pour se divertir et se détendre. Quatre cabines doubles ainsi qu’une magnifique cabine principale, peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 10 voyageurs dans le plus grand confort. Les activités nautiques à bord comprennent la plongée sous-marine, piloter des dinghys, Paddleboard et wakeboard.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour planifier votre location de catamaran de luxe sur le guide «Comment affréter un yacht à équipage dans les Îles Vierges britanniques». Détendez-vous sur le pont d'un yacht privé tout en profitant de la vue de palmiers, de plages de sable blanc. Il existe de magnifiques yachts disponibles à des prix abordables. Un élément important dans votre préparation : choisir votre charter pour prendre en compte l’âge et les personnalités de l'équipage.

Après avoir discuté de vos exigences en détail, nous vous proposerons une sélection de yachts, de monocoques classiques à de puissants catamarans, il existe une grande variété de navires disponibles. Votre charter broker vous conseillera sur les itinéraires, les activités incontournables, les repas et boissons et assurera la liaison avec le propriétaire du yacht en ce qui concerne les tarifs, les lieux de départ et d’arrivé et autres demandes spéciales. Le propriétaire du yacht verse une commission au charter broker, de sorte que vous n’ayez rien à payer pour ces services.

La haute saison dure de Thanksgiving à Pâques, avec des semaines de pointe à Noël et au Nouvel An. De nombreux yachts sont réservés jusqu'à une année à l'avance - il vaut donc mieux s’y prendre tôt pour avoir plus de choix. Au printemps et en été les eaux sont plus calmes pour des conditions de plongée idéales. Certains yachts proposent également des réductions pendant l'été, en particulier pour les réservations de dernière minute. La plupart des yachts qui opèrent dans l’archipel offrent un forfait tout compris, c'est-à-dire repas, collations, boissons, bar, vin, yachts et carburants, ainsi qu’un capitaine et équipage professionnel.

Non-inclus : les vins millésimés et champagne, les frais d'accostage si demandés pendant la location, l'utilisation du téléphone du bateau ou les taxis et les excursions à terre, ou la gratuité de l'équipage. Avec des brises régulierès, des îles inhabitées et des points d’ancrages paisibles, les Îles Vierges britanniques offrent les meilleures croisières des Caraïbes. L’archipel fait également parti des meilleurs endroits au monde pour pratiquer de la plongée, et de nombreux yachts proposent des cours directement depuis le yacht. Contactez veronica@iyc.uk.com pour plus d'informations.

prices


Please contact for special offers

Amenities


Climatisation, Skipper, Provisions, Équipement de plongée/sports nautiques.  

Nearby Attractions

Akasha Charters


Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(954) 357-3950 (USA) or 0203 239 5023 (UK)
info@akasha.com

The 76ft catamaran Akasha is one of the most spacious luxury sailing yachts available for charter in the BVI. A personal chef & a crew of three will attend to your every need, whatever your requirements. Her magnificent flybridge design creates an unusually large area for living, entertaining and relaxing which is not usually found on other catamarans. Four double cabins together with a magnificent master cabin, accommodate up to 10 guests in the upmost comfort. On board Watersports activities include Scuba Diving, Sailing dinghies, Paddleboard & wakeboard/tube.

Contact us now to start planning your luxury catamaran charter in the BVI Akasha's Guide on  "How to charter a crewed yacht in the British Virgin Islands" There is nothing quite like relaxing on the deck of a private yacht whilst enjoying the views of palm fringed, white sand beaches.  And you don’t have to be a millionaire to do this; there are beautiful yachts available at an affordable price, like dating it is just a matter of finding that perfect match. It is an important part of the planning process to choose which charter broker you work with - however wonderful the yacht, it is the crew who make the trip a success – your broker will consider the crew personalities, ages and even hobbies and interests in matching you to the right yacht.

After discussing your requirements in detail you will be offered a selection of yachts to consider, from classic mono-hull to swift power catamarans there is a great range of vessels available in the British Virgin Islands.   Any good broker inspects yachts on a regular basis & meets with crew to ensure they are representing only the very best. Your broker will give advice regarding itineraries, must-see things to do, food and beverage planning, and will liaise with the yacht owner on your behalf regarding rates, starting and finishing locations and other special requests. The yacht owner pays a commission to the broker, so there is no cost to you for these services.

The high season is from Thanks-giving through to Easter, with peak weeks at Christmas and New Year. During any of the school holiday weeks many yachts book up to a year in advance – so it is worthwhile enquiring early to get the best choice of yachts.  Spring and summer months can provide quiet anchorages and flat seas resulting in fantastic snorkelling & scuba diving - some yachts will also offer discounts during the summer, especially for last minute bookings. Most of the yachts that operate in the British Virgin Islands offer an all inclusive package, that’s all meals, snacks, drinks, bar, wine, yachts running expenses & fuel, along with your professional captain & crew.  

Not included will be vintage wines & champagne, docking fees if requested during the charter, use of the boats phone or taxis & excursions ashore, or customary crew gratuity. With steady trade-winds, uninhabited Islands & serene anchorages, the British Virgin Islands offer some of the best cruising in the Caribbean.   However it is not just fantastic sailing, the BVI is one of the best locations in the World to learn to scuba dive, and many yachts offer instructional courses directly from the yacht.  Don’t regret the things you didn’t do, start planning your ultimate yacht charter & make some memories.   Contact veronica@iyc.uk.com  for more information.

The 76ft catamaran Akasha is one of the most spacious luxury sailing yachts available for charter in the BVI. A personal chef & a crew of three will attend to your every need, whatever your requirements. Her magnificent flybridge design creates an unusually large area for living, entertaining and relaxing which is not usually found on other catamarans. Four double cabins together with a magnificent master cabin, accommodate up to 10 guests in the upmost comfort. On board Watersports activities include Scuba Diving, Sailing dinghies, Paddleboard & wakeboard/tube.

Contact us now to start planning your luxury catamaran charter in the BVI Akasha's Guide on  "How to charter a crewed yacht in the British Virgin Islands" There is nothing quite like relaxing on the deck of a private yacht whilst enjoying the views of palm fringed, white sand beaches.  And you don’t have to be a millionaire to do this; there are beautiful yachts available at an affordable price, like dating it is just a matter of finding that perfect match. It is an important part of the planning process to choose which charter broker you work with - however wonderful the yacht, it is the crew who make the trip a success – your broker will consider the crew personalities, ages and even hobbies and interests in matching you to the right yacht.

After discussing your requirements in detail you will be offered a selection of yachts to consider, from classic mono-hull to swift power catamarans there is a great range of vessels available in the British Virgin Islands.   Any good broker inspects yachts on a regular basis & meets with crew to ensure they are representing only the very best. Your broker will give advice regarding itineraries, must-see things to do, food and beverage planning, and will liaise with the yacht owner on your behalf regarding rates, starting and finishing locations and other special requests. The yacht owner pays a commission to the broker, so there is no cost to you for these services.

The high season is from Thanks-giving through to Easter, with peak weeks at Christmas and New Year. During any of the school holiday weeks many yachts book up to a year in advance – so it is worthwhile enquiring early to get the best choice of yachts.  Spring and summer months can provide quiet anchorages and flat seas resulting in fantastic snorkelling & scuba diving - some yachts will also offer discounts during the summer, especially for last minute bookings. Most of the yachts that operate in the British Virgin Islands offer an all inclusive package, that’s all meals, snacks, drinks, bar, wine, yachts running expenses & fuel, along with your professional captain & crew.  

Not included will be vintage wines & champagne, docking fees if requested during the charter, use of the boats phone or taxis & excursions ashore, or customary crew gratuity. With steady trade-winds, uninhabited Islands & serene anchorages, the British Virgin Islands offer some of the best cruising in the Caribbean.   However it is not just fantastic sailing, the BVI is one of the best locations in the World to learn to scuba dive, and many yachts offer instructional courses directly from the yacht.  Don’t regret the things you didn’t do, start planning your ultimate yacht charter & make some memories.   Contact veronica@iyc.uk.com  for more information.

prices


Please contact for special offers

Amenities


AC, Diving, Provisioning, Skipper, Snorkel & Water sports Equipment.  

Nearby Attractions