Allamanda Estate


Beef Island
British Virgin Islands
(284) 495-1473
allamandaestate@gmail.com

Cette magnifique villa est située dans Little Mountain Estate sur la tranquille Beef Island, à Tortola dans les Îles Vierges britanniques. Lorsque vous passez la porte d'entrée, vous êtes accueillis dans une vaste salle d'entrée donnant accès sur les espaces de vie. La cuisine gastronomique est spacieuse pour vous permettre un maximum de place pour préparer vos repas, que ce soit pour 4 ou 100 personnes.

Une somptueuse salle à manger se trouve juste à côté de la cuisine pour un accès facile. La salle à manger en acajou dispose de 10 places et donne sur les îles pour une vue captivante. Les éclairages encastrés aux plafonds du salon et de la salle à manger créent une atmosphère élégante et décontractée. Un grand patio extérieur avec une table à manger pour 8 personnes, plusieurs canapés et chaises pour se détendre et profiter de la vue après les repas est à disposition. Un plus grand patio en pierre peut facilement accueillir une centaine de personnes. Avec une vue imprenable sur le canal Sir Francis Drake, même un habitué des réceptions sera émerveillé. La Master Bedroom est spacieuse avec un grand lit à baldaquin, sur mesure, en bois et le coin salon, ainsi qu’une table de chevet.

Des baies vitrées accordent une vue de l’île qu’on croirait sortie d’un tableau. La salle de bains carrelée comprend une baignoire et une douche séparées. Les fenêtres permettent à la lumière du soleil d'éclairer la pièce. Trois autres chambres, toutes avec leurs propres salles de bains privés, sont tout aussi confortables et offrent une vue panoramique sur la région. Toutes les chambres disposent de la climatisation, des plafonds décaissés, et de ventilateurs de plafond. Au centre de la maison, l’espace piscine. Des plantes luxuriantes et un patio en pierre vous mettent dans l'ambiance tropicale, les Guest bedrooms et une kitchenette sont à quelques pas seulement. Une multitude de chaises longues matelassées pour se reposer et profiter du soleil, et de l'autre côté de la piscine se trouve une véranda couverte avec des chaises pour lire et se détendre. Il existe de nombreux endroits où séjourner dans les Îles Vierges britanniques, mais seulement un Allamanda Estate. Cette résidence est l’ancienne maison du gouverneur.

1
2
3
4

Cette magnifique villa est située dans Little Mountain Estate sur la tranquille Beef Island, à Tortola dans les Îles Vierges britanniques. Lorsque vous passez la porte d'entrée, vous êtes accueillis dans une vaste salle d'entrée donnant accès sur les espaces de vie. La cuisine gastronomique est spacieuse pour vous permettre un maximum de place pour préparer vos repas, que ce soit pour 4 ou 100 personnes.

Une somptueuse salle à manger se trouve juste à côté de la cuisine pour un accès facile. La salle à manger en acajou dispose de 10 places et donne sur les îles pour une vue captivante. Les éclairages encastrés aux plafonds du salon et de la salle à manger créent une atmosphère élégante et décontractée. Un grand patio extérieur avec une table à manger pour 8 personnes, plusieurs canapés et chaises pour se détendre et profiter de la vue après les repas est à disposition. Un plus grand patio en pierre peut facilement accueillir une centaine de personnes. Avec une vue imprenable sur le canal Sir Francis Drake, même un habitué des réceptions sera émerveillé. La Master Bedroom est spacieuse avec un grand lit à baldaquin, sur mesure, en bois et le coin salon, ainsi qu’une table de chevet.

Des baies vitrées accordent une vue de l’île qu’on croirait sortie d’un tableau. La salle de bains carrelée comprend une baignoire et une douche séparées. Les fenêtres permettent à la lumière du soleil d'éclairer la pièce. Trois autres chambres, toutes avec leurs propres salles de bains privés, sont tout aussi confortables et offrent une vue panoramique sur la région. Toutes les chambres disposent de la climatisation, des plafonds décaissés, et de ventilateurs de plafond. Au centre de la maison, l’espace piscine. Des plantes luxuriantes et un patio en pierre vous mettent dans l'ambiance tropicale, les Guest bedrooms et une kitchenette sont à quelques pas seulement. Une multitude de chaises longues matelassées pour se reposer et profiter du soleil, et de l'autre côté de la piscine se trouve une véranda couverte avec des chaises pour lire et se détendre. Il existe de nombreux endroits où séjourner dans les Îles Vierges britanniques, mais seulement un Allamanda Estate. Cette résidence est l’ancienne maison du gouverneur.

Amenities


TV satellite dans chaque chambres, Kitchenette avec bar et mini-réfrigérateur dans le guest pavillon, Cuisine entièrement équipée dans la maison principale, DVD, Téléphone, Machine à glaçon, photocopieuse, Jacuzzi, Livres, Barbecue, Jeux, Table de ping-pong, Climatisation, Berceau, Sèche-cheveux, Chaise longue, Ordinateur, Internet, Lave-vaisselle, Buanderie.

Nearby Attractions

Allamanda Estate


Beef Island
British Virgin Islands
(284) 495-1473
allamandaestate@gmail.com

This amazing villa is located in Little Mountain Estate on quiet and beautiful Beef Island, Tortola in the British Virgin Islands. When you enter the front door of Allamanda Estate, you are greeted with a vast, sweeping entry hall that is a prelude of what’s to come. The main entertaining areas, as well as access to the living quarters, are all accessible from this magnificent hall. The gourmet kitchen has plenty of room for food preparation should you decide to have a gathering of 4 or 100.

A wonderful formal dining room lies just off the kitchen for easy service. The stately mahogany dining room table seats 10 and opens to the islands for a dinner view to remember. Immediately off the dining room is a formal living room with plenty of comfortable seating. Indirect lighting and recessed ceilings in the living room and dining room create an elegant, yet casual atmosphere not found in other local properties. For a more alfresco experience, there is also a large outdoor covered patio with a dining room table for 8 and several couches and chairs for relaxing and enjoying the view after a wonderful meal. The larger uncovered stone patio can easily accommodate 100 people. With breathtaking views of the Sir Francis Drake channel, this is sure to delight even the most seasoned partygoer. The master bedroom is quite spacious. Even with the large custom-made wood four-poster bed and sitting area, there is still ample room.

Once again, views of the islands through large sliding glass doors and windows accent the room like paintings from the masters. The tiled master bath contains a separate bath and shower. Private view windows give you views of the islands and allow sunlight to illuminate the room. Three other bedrooms, all with their own private baths, are equally comfortable and all offer panoramic views of the area. All bedrooms feature air conditioning, recessed ceilings, ceiling fans and indirect lighting. Last but not least is the pool area in the center of the home. Lush plants and a stone patio deck put you in the tropical mood. Totally hidden from the outside, your privacy is ensured. Guest bedrooms and a kitchenette are only a few steps away. There are many cushioned lounge chairs for lying about and soaking up the Caribbean sun, and on the far side of the pool is a covered verandah with cushioned chairs for reading and relaxing. There are many places to stay in the BVI, but only one Allamanda Estate. Formerly the Governor’s home and guest residence to a Who’s Who of international figures, this breathtaking mountain residence is now available for the discerning few.

1
2
3
4

This amazing villa is located in Little Mountain Estate on quiet and beautiful Beef Island, Tortola in the British Virgin Islands. When you enter the front door of Allamanda Estate, you are greeted with a vast, sweeping entry hall that is a prelude of what’s to come. The main entertaining areas, as well as access to the living quarters, are all accessible from this magnificent hall. The gourmet kitchen has plenty of room for food preparation should you decide to have a gathering of 4 or 100.

A wonderful formal dining room lies just off the kitchen for easy service. The stately mahogany dining room table seats 10 and opens to the islands for a dinner view to remember. Immediately off the dining room is a formal living room with plenty of comfortable seating. Indirect lighting and recessed ceilings in the living room and dining room create an elegant, yet casual atmosphere not found in other local properties. For a more alfresco experience, there is also a large outdoor covered patio with a dining room table for 8 and several couches and chairs for relaxing and enjoying the view after a wonderful meal. The larger uncovered stone patio can easily accommodate 100 people. With breathtaking views of the Sir Francis Drake channel, this is sure to delight even the most seasoned partygoer. The master bedroom is quite spacious. Even with the large custom-made wood four-poster bed and sitting area, there is still ample room.

Once again, views of the islands through large sliding glass doors and windows accent the room like paintings from the masters. The tiled master bath contains a separate bath and shower. Private view windows give you views of the islands and allow sunlight to illuminate the room. Three other bedrooms, all with their own private baths, are equally comfortable and all offer panoramic views of the area. All bedrooms feature air conditioning, recessed ceilings, ceiling fans and indirect lighting. Last but not least is the pool area in the center of the home. Lush plants and a stone patio deck put you in the tropical mood. Totally hidden from the outside, your privacy is ensured. Guest bedrooms and a kitchenette are only a few steps away. There are many cushioned lounge chairs for lying about and soaking up the Caribbean sun, and on the far side of the pool is a covered verandah with cushioned chairs for reading and relaxing. There are many places to stay in the BVI, but only one Allamanda Estate. Formerly the Governor’s home and guest residence to a Who’s Who of international figures, this breathtaking mountain residence is now available for the discerning few.

Amenities


4 Satellite TVs in all bedrooms, Kitchenette with wet bar and mini fridge in guest pavilion, Fully equipped gourmet kitchen in main house, DVD Player, Answering Machine, VCR Player, Fax Machine, CD Player, Ice maker, Movie and Music Collections, Copier, Radio, Jacuzzi tub in master suite, Books, Gas Grill, Games • Ping Pong Table, A/C in all bedrooms, Baby Crib, Hair Dryers, High Chair, Computer with internet access, Dishwasher, Laundry room.

Nearby Attractions