Fort Burt Hotel


Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(284) 494-2587 or 494-8171
info@fortburt.com

Profitez de charmants hébergements sur ce site historique surplombant, Road Harbour, sur l’île de Tortola. Imaginez un fort néerlandais dans les années 1600, construit pour protéger les ancrages des Îles Vierges britanniques.

Cette séduisante propriété présente des équipements modernes, des vues panoramiques, des salles de conférence et la possibilité de dîner dans notre restaurant extérieur. Nous vous invitons à vous détendre et à partager de précieux moments chez vous aux Îles Vierges britanniques. Avant de partir, explorez les ruines de ce fort ainsi que nos îles tropicales, nos eaux cristallines, les douces brises et les couchers de soleil.

1
2
3
4
5

Profitez de charmants hébergements sur ce site historique surplombant, Road Harbour, sur l’île de Tortola. Imaginez un fort néerlandais dans les années 1600, construit pour protéger les ancrages des Îles Vierges britanniques.

Cette séduisante propriété présente des équipements modernes, des vues panoramiques, des salles de conférence et la possibilité de dîner dans notre restaurant extérieur. Nous vous invitons à vous détendre et à partager de précieux moments chez vous aux Îles Vierges britanniques. Avant de partir, explorez les ruines de ce fort ainsi que nos îles tropicales, nos eaux cristallines, les douces brises et les couchers de soleil.

prices


Hiver : $115-385 par nuit.

Été : $99-310 par nuit.

Amenities


Vues panoramiques, climatisation, Wi-Fi, TV câblée, Ancrage, Salles de conférence, Kitchenette, Service de ménage quotidien, Marina, Suites privées avec piscine, Téléphone, Spa, Restaurant et service traiteur, Service de chambre, Équipement de pêche/plongée, excursions de l'île, Supérette, Accessibilité handicap.  

Nearby Attractions

BVI AFTER HURRICANE IRMA

Learn what's open and how relief efforts are progressing with our Latest Updates.

Fort Burt Hotel


Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(284) 494-2587 or 494-8171
info@fortburt.com

Enjoy the charming accommodations at this historical site overlooking, Road Harbour, Tortola, British Virgin Islands. Envision, the site of a Dutch Fort in the 1600s, that was built to protect the anchorages of the British Virgin Islands.

This attractive property features modern amenities, panoramic views, conference facilities, and option to dine in our open Caribbean style restaurant. We welcome you to relax and share precious memories at your home in the BVI. Before you leave, explore the remains of this fort, our tropical islands, crystal blue waters, gentle Trade Wind breezes and Golden sunsets.

1
2
3
4
5

Enjoy the charming accommodations at this historical site overlooking, Road Harbour, Tortola, British Virgin Islands. Envision, the site of a Dutch Fort in the 1600s, that was built to protect the anchorages of the British Virgin Islands.

This attractive property features modern amenities, panoramic views, conference facilities, and option to dine in our open Caribbean style restaurant. We welcome you to relax and share precious memories at your home in the BVI. Before you leave, explore the remains of this fort, our tropical islands, crystal blue waters, gentle Trade Wind breezes and Golden sunsets.

prices


Winter: $115-385 per night.

Summer: $99-310 per night.

Amenities


Panoramic views, Air condition, Wireless internet access, Cable TV, Anchorage, Conference facility, Kitchenette, Daily maid service, Marina facilities, Private suites with Pools, In-room telephone service, In-room spa treatment upon request, Restaurant and catering services, Room service, Snorkeling, Diving, Fishing, Island tours upon request, Neighboring marina facilities & grocer, Wheelchair access  

Nearby Attractions