Greenbank Villa


Greenbanks, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(284) 494-7131
greenbankvilla@surfbvi.com

La Greenbank Villa est une charmante maison caribéenne, située dans un jardin tropical clôturé avec porte électronique. Son design unique comprend deux pavillons de chaque côté de la piscine chauffée privée et de la terrasse. 

L’un des pavillons abrite les deux chambres climatisées et deux salles de bains. L'autre pavillon offre un salon, salle à manger, cuisine, entourés par des baies vitrées donnant sur des collines luxuriantes et la mer des Caraïbes parsemée d'îles verdoyantes et de plages de sable blanc.

La Greenbank Villa est une charmante maison caribéenne, située dans un jardin tropical clôturé avec porte électronique. Son design unique comprend deux pavillons de chaque côté de la piscine chauffée privée et de la terrasse. 

L’un des pavillons abrite les deux chambres climatisées et deux salles de bains. L'autre pavillon offre un salon, salle à manger, cuisine, entourés par des baies vitrées donnant sur des collines luxuriantes et la mer des Caraïbes parsemée d'îles verdoyantes et de plages de sable blanc.

prices


Veuillez contacter la propriété directement pour plus de renseignements concernant les prix.

Amenities


Télévisions/DVD, Climatisation, Jumelles, Lave-vaisselle, Portail électronique, Dîner préparé pour votre première nuit, Réfrigérateur & Machines à café dans chaque chambre, Hamac, Piscine chauffée, Internet, Buanderie, Coffre-fort, Équipement de plongé, Plage, Barbecue.

Nearby Attractions

Greenbank Villa


Greenbanks, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(284) 494-7131
greenbankvilla@surfbvi.com

Greenbank Villa is a charming West Indian house. Totally private and quiet, set within a fenced tropical garden and lawn, with an electronic gate. Its unique design included two pavilions on either side of the private heated pool and deck.

One pavilion houses the two air conditioned bedrooms and two baths. The other pavilion offers the comfortable and casual living/dining/kitchen with generous banks of windows framing amazing views of lush hills, blue skies, and a wide expand of the Caribbean Sea dotted with green islands and white-sandy beaches.

Greenbank Villa is a charming West Indian house. Totally private and quiet, set within a fenced tropical garden and lawn, with an electronic gate. Its unique design included two pavilions on either side of the private heated pool and deck.

One pavilion houses the two air conditioned bedrooms and two baths. The other pavilion offers the comfortable and casual living/dining/kitchen with generous banks of windows framing amazing views of lush hills, blue skies, and a wide expand of the Caribbean Sea dotted with green islands and white-sandy beaches.

prices


Please contact the property directly for more information on pricing.

Amenities


TVs, DVD, AC, Binoculars, Dishwasher, Electronic Gate, First Night’s Simple Arrival Dinner, Fridge & Coffee makers in Bedrooms, Hammock, Heated Pool, Internet Quick Dial Up, Laundry, Safe, Some Beach & Snorkel Gear, Weber Grill.

Nearby Attractions