Horizon Yacht Charters


Nanny Cay
British Virgin Islands
(284) 494-8787
info@horizonyachtcharters.com

Fondée en 1998 et situé au milieu de Nanny Cay Marina, Horizon Yacht Charters est la société de location de charters à l’ascension la plus rapide et la plus performante dans des Caraïbes.

Profitez de bateaux impeccables, d’un service client de première classe et un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Que vous souhaitiez louer un monocoque ou un catamaran sans équipage. Si vous souhaitez apprendre à naviguer, Horizon Yacht Charters offre une large gamme de charters avec skipper ou équipage de bord.

Avec plus de 100 yachts sous gestion privée, Horizon Yacht Charters est basé dans les Îles Vierges Britanniques, à Grenade et aux Grenadines, à Antigua, à St Martin et à Annapolis dans le Maryland. Horizon Yacht Charters est l'importateur caribéen de la gamme Bavaria Yachts construit en Allemagne. Horizon Yacht Charters est également un représentant pour les catamarans Fountaine-Pajot et vend ces yachts dans des programmes de gestion de charters ou à des fins privées.

1
2
3
4

Fondée en 1998 et situé au milieu de Nanny Cay Marina, Horizon Yacht Charters est la société de location de charters à l’ascension la plus rapide et la plus performante dans des Caraïbes.

Profitez de bateaux impeccables, d’un service client de première classe et un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Que vous souhaitiez louer un monocoque ou un catamaran sans équipage. Si vous souhaitez apprendre à naviguer, Horizon Yacht Charters offre une large gamme de charters avec skipper ou équipage de bord.

Avec plus de 100 yachts sous gestion privée, Horizon Yacht Charters est basé dans les Îles Vierges Britanniques, à Grenade et aux Grenadines, à Antigua, à St Martin et à Annapolis dans le Maryland. Horizon Yacht Charters est l'importateur caribéen de la gamme Bavaria Yachts construit en Allemagne. Horizon Yacht Charters est également un représentant pour les catamarans Fountaine-Pajot et vend ces yachts dans des programmes de gestion de charters ou à des fins privées.

Nearby Attractions

Horizon Yacht Charters


Nanny Cay
British Virgin Islands
(284) 494-8787
info@horizonyachtcharters.com

Founded in 1998 and centrally located in Nanny Cay Marina, Horizon Yacht Charters is the fastest growing, top rated, owner operated sailing yacht charter company in the Caribbean.

Enjoy immaculate yachts, first class customer service and value for money. Whether you want to charter a bareboat monohull or a bareboat catamaran, or whether you want to learn to sail, Horizon Yacht Charters offers a wide range of bareboat, skippered or crewed sailboat charters.

With over 100 yachts under private and charter management, Horizon Yacht Charters has bases in the BVI, Grenada & the Grenadines, Antigua, St Maarten andAnnapolis, MD.  Horizon Yacht Charters is the Caribbean importer for the German–built Bavaria Yachts range and Bavaria Yachts USA is an affiliated company importing the range to the East Coast of the USA. Horizon Yacht Charters is also an agent for Fountaine-Pajot catamarans and sells these yachts into Charter Management Programmes or for private use.

1
2
3
4

Founded in 1998 and centrally located in Nanny Cay Marina, Horizon Yacht Charters is the fastest growing, top rated, owner operated sailing yacht charter company in the Caribbean.

Enjoy immaculate yachts, first class customer service and value for money. Whether you want to charter a bareboat monohull or a bareboat catamaran, or whether you want to learn to sail, Horizon Yacht Charters offers a wide range of bareboat, skippered or crewed sailboat charters.

With over 100 yachts under private and charter management, Horizon Yacht Charters has bases in the BVI, Grenada & the Grenadines, Antigua, St Maarten andAnnapolis, MD.  Horizon Yacht Charters is the Caribbean importer for the German–built Bavaria Yachts range and Bavaria Yachts USA is an affiliated company importing the range to the East Coast of the USA. Horizon Yacht Charters is also an agent for Fountaine-Pajot catamarans and sells these yachts into Charter Management Programmes or for private use.

Nearby Attractions