Hotel Castle Maria


Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(284) 494-2515 or 494-2553
hotelcastlemaria@surfbvi.com

Dans les Îles Vierges britanniques, l'hôtel Castle Maria est unique pour ses œuvres d’art et peintures caribéennes ainsi que son atmosphère hospitalière. L’hébergement se trouve à côté du Queen Elizabeth Park, de la Governor's Mansion, de l'hôpital, à quelques minutes à pied du ferry de Road Town et à 15 minutes en voiture des magnifiques plages de Tortola. 

Notre hôtel propose des logements de haute qualité à petits prix, à partir de 110 $ pour un double jusqu’à 140 $ pour une occupation de quatre personnes la nuit. Nos chambres standard sont confortables avec des lits king size, climatisation, réfrigérateurs, TV câblée, Wi-Fi et baignoire. La piscine extérieure vous permet de vous rafraîchir et de vous détendre en lisant ou en sirotant une boisson fraiche. Le service de bar est en option au bord de la piscine.

Dans les Îles Vierges britanniques, l'hôtel Castle Maria est unique pour ses œuvres d’art et peintures caribéennes ainsi que son atmosphère hospitalière. L’hébergement se trouve à côté du Queen Elizabeth Park, de la Governor's Mansion, de l'hôpital, à quelques minutes à pied du ferry de Road Town et à 15 minutes en voiture des magnifiques plages de Tortola. 

Notre hôtel propose des logements de haute qualité à petits prix, à partir de 110 $ pour un double jusqu’à 140 $ pour une occupation de quatre personnes la nuit. Nos chambres standard sont confortables avec des lits king size, climatisation, réfrigérateurs, TV câblée, Wi-Fi et baignoire. La piscine extérieure vous permet de vous rafraîchir et de vous détendre en lisant ou en sirotant une boisson fraiche. Le service de bar est en option au bord de la piscine.

prices


Au cours de l"année, nous proposons des tarifs à la journée et à la semaine pour des occupations doubles, triples ou de quatre. À partir de $110 par nuit.

Nearby Attractions

BVI AFTER HURRICANE IRMA

Learn what's open and how relief efforts are progressing with our Latest Updates.

Hotel Castle Maria


Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(284) 494-2515 or 494-2553
hotelcastlemaria@surfbvi.com

In the serene british Virgin Islands, Hotel Castle Maria is unique with Caribbean art and paintings, local charm and a hospitable atmosphere. Our Castle in Paradise is adjacent to the Queen Elizabeth Park, the Governor's Mansion, Hospital and a few minutes walk to the main ferry dock in Road Town or a 15 minute drive to the beautiful beaches of Tortola.

Our hotel offers low cost, high quality accommodations begining at $110 for double to $140 for quad occupancy per night. Our standard rooms are comfortable with king size beds, air conditioning, refridgerators, basic cable TV and private baths. For Internet lovers, Free WiFi ! The open outdoor pool allows you to cool off from the heat, lounge and soak up the rays or relax while reading or sipping a cold drink. Bar service is optional to pool side.

In the serene british Virgin Islands, Hotel Castle Maria is unique with Caribbean art and paintings, local charm and a hospitable atmosphere. Our Castle in Paradise is adjacent to the Queen Elizabeth Park, the Governor's Mansion, Hospital and a few minutes walk to the main ferry dock in Road Town or a 15 minute drive to the beautiful beaches of Tortola.

Our hotel offers low cost, high quality accommodations begining at $110 for double to $140 for quad occupancy per night. Our standard rooms are comfortable with king size beds, air conditioning, refridgerators, basic cable TV and private baths. For Internet lovers, Free WiFi ! The open outdoor pool allows you to cool off from the heat, lounge and soak up the rays or relax while reading or sipping a cold drink. Bar service is optional to pool side.

prices


We offer daily and weekly rates for double, triple and quad occupancy throught the year. Starting at $110 per night.

Nearby Attractions