Jacobs' Apartments and Nature Trails


Cane Garden Bay, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(284) 540-5232 or (340) 776-3272
maude.jacobs@yahoo.com

La propriété se compose de trois appartements chacun dans le même bâtiment avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain. L’hébergement est situé sur un terrain privé avec vue sur l'océan, et à trois minutes de marche de la plage de Cane Garden Bay.

Équipé de tout ce dont une famille de 4 (ou 5) ou deux couples ont besoin pour de longues vacances. La beauté de l'océan, du coucher du soleil et du port offre une charmante ambiance. À proximité : église, bar, animations nocturnes, mais les alentours sont calmes et privées. Les appartements sont spacieux, chacun avec un Lave-linge et sèche-linge et peut accueillir confortablement jusqu'à 5 personnes. Au total, les appartements peuvent héberger jusqu’à 15 individus.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7

La propriété se compose de trois appartements chacun dans le même bâtiment avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain. L’hébergement est situé sur un terrain privé avec vue sur l'océan, et à trois minutes de marche de la plage de Cane Garden Bay.

Équipé de tout ce dont une famille de 4 (ou 5) ou deux couples ont besoin pour de longues vacances. La beauté de l'océan, du coucher du soleil et du port offre une charmante ambiance. À proximité : église, bar, animations nocturnes, mais les alentours sont calmes et privées. Les appartements sont spacieux, chacun avec un Lave-linge et sèche-linge et peut accueillir confortablement jusqu'à 5 personnes. Au total, les appartements peuvent héberger jusqu’à 15 individus.

prices


À partir de $210

Nearby Attractions

Jacobs' Apartments and Nature Trails


Cane Garden Bay, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(284) 540-5232 or (340) 776-3272
maude.jacobs@yahoo.com

The property consists of three condos in the same building each with 2 bedrooms and 1 bath. It is located on a fenced private acre of land with ocean views, a nature trail and three minutes walk to Cane Garden Bay's white sand beach.

It is equipped with everything a family of 4 (or 5) or two couples need for an extended vacation. The beauty of the ocean, sunset and harbour provide great ambiance, a feeling of ecstacy and of romance. It is in close proximity to; church, bar, night entertainment, yet the immediate area is quiet and private. The condos are spacious, each with a washer and dryer and can sleep 5 comfortably with no one having to sleep in the living room. The three condos can sleep a combine total of 15.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7

The property consists of three condos in the same building each with 2 bedrooms and 1 bath. It is located on a fenced private acre of land with ocean views, a nature trail and three minutes walk to Cane Garden Bay's white sand beach.

It is equipped with everything a family of 4 (or 5) or two couples need for an extended vacation. The beauty of the ocean, sunset and harbour provide great ambiance, a feeling of ecstacy and of romance. It is in close proximity to; church, bar, night entertainment, yet the immediate area is quiet and private. The condos are spacious, each with a washer and dryer and can sleep 5 comfortably with no one having to sleep in the living room. The three condos can sleep a combine total of 15.

prices


From $210

Nearby Attractions