Mango Bay Resort


Mahoe Bay, Virgin Gorda
British Virgin Islands
(284) 495-5672
mangobay@surfbvi.com

Le Mango Bay Resort est niché le long d'une vaste plage de sable blanc, entre les eaux turquoise et un cadre tropical. Le resort dispose de villas privées en duplex les plus élégantes de la région, chacune avec son salon, sa cuisine et son patio privé.

La sensation de se sentir chez soi associée à un service hôtelier. La plage de Mango Bay est à quelques minutes de l'aéroport, de la marina, de magasins, d'autres hôtels et restaurants. Le Mango Bay offre une intimité totale grâce aux collines de l'île et les récifs coralliens le long du rivage.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Le Mango Bay Resort est niché le long d'une vaste plage de sable blanc, entre les eaux turquoise et un cadre tropical. Le resort dispose de villas privées en duplex les plus élégantes de la région, chacune avec son salon, sa cuisine et son patio privé.

La sensation de se sentir chez soi associée à un service hôtelier. La plage de Mango Bay est à quelques minutes de l'aéroport, de la marina, de magasins, d'autres hôtels et restaurants. Le Mango Bay offre une intimité totale grâce aux collines de l'île et les récifs coralliens le long du rivage.

prices


Veuillez contacter la propriété directement pour plus de renseignements concernant les prix.

Amenities


Climatisation, Babysitting, Plage, Cuisinier disponible, Cuisine toute équipée, Espace supérette, Internet, Buanderie, Service d'entretien,Marina, Téléphone, Restaurant, Service de chambre, Spa, TV, Accèssibilité handicap.

Nearby Attractions

BVI AFTER HURRICANE IRMA

Learn what's open and how relief efforts are progressing with our Latest Updates.

Mango Bay Resort


Mahoe Bay, Virgin Gorda
British Virgin Islands
(284) 495-5672
mangobay@surfbvi.com

It is a small villa rental resort, residing along a long sandy beach nestled between pristine waters and tropical surroundings. Mango Bay has accommodations in resort duplex villas, each with its own living room, kitchen and private patio ... as well as some of the most elegant private villas of the area.

The villas have the atmosphere of your own home combined with the comfort of hotel service. The Mango Bay beach is a magnificent location and only a few minutes from the airport, the marina, shops, other hotels and restaurants; Mango Bay has complete privacy provided by the rolling hills of the island and the coral reefs along the shoreline.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7

It is a small villa rental resort, residing along a long sandy beach nestled between pristine waters and tropical surroundings. Mango Bay has accommodations in resort duplex villas, each with its own living room, kitchen and private patio ... as well as some of the most elegant private villas of the area.

The villas have the atmosphere of your own home combined with the comfort of hotel service. The Mango Bay beach is a magnificent location and only a few minutes from the airport, the marina, shops, other hotels and restaurants; Mango Bay has complete privacy provided by the rolling hills of the island and the coral reefs along the shoreline.

prices


Please contact the resort directly for more information on pricing.

Amenities


AC, Baby Sitting, Beach, Cook Available, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Grocery Corner, Internet, Laundry facility, Laundry / Maid Service, Marina Facility, Phone, Restaurant, Room service, Spa, TV, Wheelchair Access.

Nearby Attractions