Sea It Clear


North Sound
British Virgin Islands
(284) 343-9537
seaitclear@gmail.com

Sea It Clear Glass Bottom Boat vous permet de vous familiariser avec le monde sous l'eau sans vous mouiller. Faites une croisière sur le littoral des Baths, de l'île Ginger ou des Dogs. Même Anegada sur des jours très serrés. Sea It Clear est la nouvelle façon de faire de la plongée avec tuba sans se mouiller. Sea It Clear Glass Bottom Boats dispose également de 2 lumières d'avion lumineuses sous le bateau pour vous permettre de voir le bon côté du monde sous-marin de nuit. Des visites de récifs en verre à des excursions de plongée en apnée. Voyages en pleine lune. Snorkeling quotidien et Glass Bottom Trips and More .... Sea It Clear rassemble 12 personnes maximum.

1
2
1
2

Sea It Clear Glass Bottom Boat vous permet de vous familiariser avec le monde sous l'eau sans vous mouiller. Faites une croisière sur le littoral des Baths, de l'île Ginger ou des Dogs. Même Anegada sur des jours très serrés. Sea It Clear est la nouvelle façon de faire de la plongée avec tuba sans se mouiller. Sea It Clear Glass Bottom Boats dispose également de 2 lumières d'avion lumineuses sous le bateau pour vous permettre de voir le bon côté du monde sous-marin de nuit. Des visites de récifs en verre à des excursions de plongée en apnée. Voyages en pleine lune. Snorkeling quotidien et Glass Bottom Trips and More .... Sea It Clear rassemble 12 personnes maximum.

prices


Tarifs spéciaux d'été: les excursions d'une journée sont de 20 $ pour les adultes et de 10 enfants. Les voyages de nuit sont de 25 $ chez les adultes. 15 $ pour les enfants Les enfants de 4 ans et moins sont gratuits d'une durée de 2 jours (jusqu'à 3 heures) 400 $ pour une location complète (jusqu'à 5 heures ) ** 4+ personnes pour faire le voyage se produire. (s'il vous plaît noter tout le prix ci-dessus est pour des excursions autour de Virgin Gorda) Pour s'aventurer dans d'autres îles: 350 $ demi-journée charters (jusqu'à 3 heures) 500 $ pour une journée complète (jusqu'à 5 heures) Tarifs réguliers: 30,00 $ Adultes 15,00 $ Enfants Enfants 4 ans et moins sont gratuits.

Nearby Attractions

BVI AFTER HURRICANE IRMA

Learn what's open and how relief efforts are progressing with our Latest Updates.

Sea It Clear


North Sound
British Virgin Islands
(284) 343-9537
seaitclear@gmail.com
Sea It Clear Glass Bottom Boat lets you get up close and personal with the under water world without getting wet. Cruise the coastline of the Baths, Ginger Island or the Dogs. Even Anegada on very flat days. Sea It Clear is the new way in snorkelling without getting wet. Sea It Clear Glass Bottom Boats also have 2 bright airplane lights under the boat to let you see the bright side of the underwater world at night. From glass bottom reef tours to snorkelling trips. Full Moon Trips. Daily snorkelling and Glass Bottom Trips and More.... Sea It Clear seats 12 people maximum.
1
2
1
2
Sea It Clear Glass Bottom Boat lets you get up close and personal with the under water world without getting wet. Cruise the coastline of the Baths, Ginger Island or the Dogs. Even Anegada on very flat days. Sea It Clear is the new way in snorkelling without getting wet. Sea It Clear Glass Bottom Boats also have 2 bright airplane lights under the boat to let you see the bright side of the underwater world at night. From glass bottom reef tours to snorkelling trips. Full Moon Trips. Daily snorkelling and Glass Bottom Trips and More.... Sea It Clear seats 12 people maximum.

prices


Summer Special Rates: Day Trips are $20 for Adults &  $10 children Night Trips are $25 of adults $15 for children Children 4 years and under are free $270 half day charters (up to 3 hours) $400 for A full day charter (up to 5 hours) ** 4+ people to make trip happen. (please note all price above is for trips around Virgin Gorda) To venture out to other islands: $350 half day charters (up to 3 hours) $500 for A full day charter (up to 5 hours)   Regular Fares: $30.00 Adults $15.00 Children Children age 4 & under are free.

Nearby Attractions