Sea It Clear

North Sound, Virgin Gorda

British Virgin Islands
284-343-9537
seaitclear@gmail.com
Ohne nass zu werden, bietet Ihnen eine Fahrt mit dem Glasboden-Boot die Möglichkeit, der Unterwasserwelt ganz nah zu kommen. Fahren Sie entlang der Küstenlinie von Baths, Ginger Island oder Dogs und sogar von Anegada bei flachem Wasserstand. Sea it Clear ist die neue Art des Schnorchelns ohne nass zu werden. Dank großen Lichtern unter dem Boot können Sie die leuchtende Unterwasserwelt auch bei Nacht bewundern. Von Touren auf dem Glasboden-Boot bis hin zu Schnorchelausflügen, Ausflüge bei Vollmond und Vieles mehr… Sea it Clear bietet Platz für bis zu 12 Personen.
1
2
1
2
Ohne nass zu werden, bietet Ihnen eine Fahrt mit dem Glasboden-Boot die Möglichkeit, der Unterwasserwelt ganz nah zu kommen. Fahren Sie entlang der Küstenlinie von Baths, Ginger Island oder Dogs und sogar von Anegada bei flachem Wasserstand. Sea it Clear ist die neue Art des Schnorchelns ohne nass zu werden. Dank großen Lichtern unter dem Boot können Sie die leuchtende Unterwasserwelt auch bei Nacht bewundern. Von Touren auf dem Glasboden-Boot bis hin zu Schnorchelausflügen, Ausflüge bei Vollmond und Vieles mehr… Sea it Clear bietet Platz für bis zu 12 Personen.

prices


Sonderpreise im Sommer Tagestouren: Erwachsene 20$, Kinder 10$ Nachtfahrten: Erwachsene 25$, Kinder 15$ Kinder bis 4 Jahre frei Halbtagescharter (bis zu 3 Stunden): 270$ Tagescharter (bis zu 5 Stunden): 400$ ** Mindestteilnehmerzahl: 4 Personen. Die Preise gelten für Touren rund um Virgin Gorda Ausflüge zu anderen Inseln Halbtagescharter (bis zu 3 Stunden): 350$ Tagescharter (bis zu 5 Stunden): 500$ Reguläre Preise Erwachsene: 30$ Kinder: 15$ Kinder bis 4 Jahre frei

Nearby Attractions

BVI AFTER HURRICANE IRMA

Learn what's open and how relief efforts are progressing with our Latest Updates.

Sea It Clear


North Sound
British Virgin Islands
(284) 343-9537
seaitclear@gmail.com
Sea It Clear Glass Bottom Boat lets you get up close and personal with the under water world without getting wet. Cruise the coastline of the Baths, Ginger Island or the Dogs. Even Anegada on very flat days. Sea It Clear is the new way in snorkelling without getting wet. Sea It Clear Glass Bottom Boats also have 2 bright airplane lights under the boat to let you see the bright side of the underwater world at night. From glass bottom reef tours to snorkelling trips. Full Moon Trips. Daily snorkelling and Glass Bottom Trips and More.... Sea It Clear seats 12 people maximum.
1
2
1
2
Sea It Clear Glass Bottom Boat lets you get up close and personal with the under water world without getting wet. Cruise the coastline of the Baths, Ginger Island or the Dogs. Even Anegada on very flat days. Sea It Clear is the new way in snorkelling without getting wet. Sea It Clear Glass Bottom Boats also have 2 bright airplane lights under the boat to let you see the bright side of the underwater world at night. From glass bottom reef tours to snorkelling trips. Full Moon Trips. Daily snorkelling and Glass Bottom Trips and More.... Sea It Clear seats 12 people maximum.

prices


Summer Special Rates: Day Trips are $20 for Adults &  $10 children Night Trips are $25 of adults $15 for children Children 4 years and under are free $270 half day charters (up to 3 hours) $400 for A full day charter (up to 5 hours) ** 4+ people to make trip happen. (please note all price above is for trips around Virgin Gorda) To venture out to other islands: $350 half day charters (up to 3 hours) $500 for A full day charter (up to 5 hours)   Regular Fares: $30.00 Adults $15.00 Children Children age 4 & under are free.

Nearby Attractions