Summer Heights

Summer Heights
Haver's
British Virgin Islands
(800) 479-7904 or (284) 494-3656
info@summerheights.com
Summer Heights ist eine sehr private Luxusvilla mit 5 Schlafzimmern an den südlichen Hängen Tortolas, mit Blick auf den Sir Francis Drake Kanals und seinem Kranz von Inseln. Es ist zentral gelegen ud der Strand, Geschäfte und Restaurants sind schnell zu erreichen. Jede klimatisierte Schlafzimmersuite bietet ein schönes Himmelbett, fantastische Meeresblicke und ein Zimmer mit eigenem Bad. Die zentrale Annehmlichkeit des teuren Sonnendecks ist der gefließte Swimming Pool. Dieser ist von einem einfachen Chatcenter under einem einziehbaren Sonnendach und einem Speisebereich im Freien unter einer schattigen Holzlaube umgeben. Die Küche ist gut bestückt und benutzerfreundlich mit einer Menge Platz an der Theke und separater Bar. Mit seinem friedlichen Ambiente ist Summer Heights die perfekte Wahl zum wohnen und entspannen.  
1
2
3
4
5
6
Summer Heights ist eine sehr private Luxusvilla mit 5 Schlafzimmern an den südlichen Hängen Tortolas, mit Blick auf den Sir Francis Drake Kanals und seinem Kranz von Inseln. Es ist zentral gelegen ud der Strand, Geschäfte und Restaurants sind schnell zu erreichen. Jede klimatisierte Schlafzimmersuite bietet ein schönes Himmelbett, fantastische Meeresblicke und ein Zimmer mit eigenem Bad. Die zentrale Annehmlichkeit des teuren Sonnendecks ist der gefließte Swimming Pool. Dieser ist von einem einfachen Chatcenter under einem einziehbaren Sonnendach und einem Speisebereich im Freien unter einer schattigen Holzlaube umgeben. Die Küche ist gut bestückt und benutzerfreundlich mit einer Menge Platz an der Theke und separater Bar. Mit seinem friedlichen Ambiente ist Summer Heights die perfekte Wahl zum wohnen und entspannen.  

prices


Bitte kontaktieren Sie direkt Summer Heights für weitere Informationen bezüglich der Preise.  

Amenities


Klimaanlage Kabelfernsehen & DVD Koch auf Anfrage Doppelte Hängematte Küche Gas BBQ Wäsche- und Zimmerservice Musik, Filme und Bücherbibliothek Speiseplan  & Catering auf Anfrage Pool Vista Desktop Computer mit high speed DSL & Wi-Fi, bieten kostenlose, lange Distanztelefonate wenn Sie Skype VOIP oder Magic Jack nutzen

Nearby Attractions

BVI AFTER HURRICANE IRMA

Learn what's open and how relief efforts are progressing with our Latest Updates.

Summer Heights


Haver's, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(800) 479-7904 or (284) 494-3656
info@summerheights.com

Summer Heights is a very private 5 bedroom luxury villa situated on the southern slopes of Tortola, overlooking the Sir Francis Drake Channel and its fringe of islands. It is centrally located and within easy reach of beaches, shops and restaurants. Each air conditioned bedroom suite features a beautiful four poster bed, fantastic ocean views and ensuite bathroom. The central feature of the expansive sunny deck is the tile lined swimming pool. This is surrounded by a casual chat centre, under a retractable awning and an outside dining area under a shaded loggia. The kitchen is fully equipped and designed for ease of use with plenty of counter space and a separate bar. With its peaceful ambience, Summer Heights is the perfect choice for rest and relaxation.

1
2
3
4
5
6

Summer Heights is a very private 5 bedroom luxury villa situated on the southern slopes of Tortola, overlooking the Sir Francis Drake Channel and its fringe of islands. It is centrally located and within easy reach of beaches, shops and restaurants. Each air conditioned bedroom suite features a beautiful four poster bed, fantastic ocean views and ensuite bathroom. The central feature of the expansive sunny deck is the tile lined swimming pool. This is surrounded by a casual chat centre, under a retractable awning and an outside dining area under a shaded loggia. The kitchen is fully equipped and designed for ease of use with plenty of counter space and a separate bar. With its peaceful ambience, Summer Heights is the perfect choice for rest and relaxation.

prices


Please contact Summer Heights directly for more information on pricing

Amenities


AC, Cable TV & DVD, Cook available, Double hammock, Fully equipped kitchen, Gas BBQ, Laundry/Maid Service, Music, movie & book libraries, Meal plan & catering on request, Pool, Vista Desktop Computer with high speed DSL & Wi-Fi, offering free long distance calls using Skype VOIP or Magic Jack.

Nearby Attractions