Sunsail


Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(284) 393-2331 or (888) 772 3502
sunsailusa@sunsail.com

Pour les amoureux de navigation et ceux à la recherche de nouvelles expériences! Sunsail propose un large choix de vacances sur bateau sans équipage et bateau avec skipper pour tous les niveaux de compétences, avec plus de 40 yachts Sunsail dans les Îles Vierges britanniques, y compris des catamarans et des monocoques personnalisés et entièrement équipés de 32 à 52 pieds. Choisissez parmi les meilleurs choix de yachts, vieux de 0 à 3 ans, ou des bateaux d’excellente qualité de plus de 3 ans.

En plus de location charter, Sunsail propose des flottilles amusantes, des cours de navigation certifié RYA et ASA, des sports nautiques et des régates. Nous garantissons les meilleurs prix. Sunsail a été fondée en 1974 et est détenue par le groupe de voyages et tourisme TUI Travel Group of Companies. Flotte disponible: Monocoques par Jeanneau, Beneteau. Catamarans de Robertson & Caine et Lagoon Flotilla BVI Vidéo Sailing BVI School video.

1
2
3
4
5

Pour les amoureux de navigation et ceux à la recherche de nouvelles expériences! Sunsail propose un large choix de vacances sur bateau sans équipage et bateau avec skipper pour tous les niveaux de compétences, avec plus de 40 yachts Sunsail dans les Îles Vierges britanniques, y compris des catamarans et des monocoques personnalisés et entièrement équipés de 32 à 52 pieds. Choisissez parmi les meilleurs choix de yachts, vieux de 0 à 3 ans, ou des bateaux d’excellente qualité de plus de 3 ans.

En plus de location charter, Sunsail propose des flottilles amusantes, des cours de navigation certifié RYA et ASA, des sports nautiques et des régates. Nous garantissons les meilleurs prix. Sunsail a été fondée en 1974 et est détenue par le groupe de voyages et tourisme TUI Travel Group of Companies. Flotte disponible: Monocoques par Jeanneau, Beneteau. Catamarans de Robertson & Caine et Lagoon Flotilla BVI Vidéo Sailing BVI School video.

Amenities


Cours certifiés ASA et RYA, Bar, Cuisiniers, Flottilles, Supérette, Piscine, Approvisionnement, Restaurant, Douche, Skippers, Sport nautiques disponible.

Nearby Attractions

BVI AFTER HURRICANE IRMA

Learn what's open and how relief efforts are progressing with our Latest Updates.

Sunsail


Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(284) 393-2331 or (888) 772 3502
sunsailusa@sunsail.com

For people who love sailing and have a passion for fun and new experiences! Sunsail offers a wide choice of bareboat and skipper sailing vacations for all skill levels, with over 40 Sunsail yachts in the BVI including fully equipped custom-built catamarans and monohulls from 32' to 52'. Choose from Premier yachts 0-3 years of age, or excellent value standard yachts 3 yrs+.

In addition to bareboat and skippered yacht charter, Sunsail provides fun flotillas, RYA and ASA sailing school courses, watersports and regattas. Ask about our Price Match Guarantee! Sunsail was founded in 1974 and is owned by leading leisure travel group TUI Travel Group of Companies. Fleet Available: Monohulls by Jeanneau, Beneteau. Catamarans by Robertson & Caine and Lagoon Flotilla BVI Video   Sailing BVI  School video

1
2
3
4
5

For people who love sailing and have a passion for fun and new experiences! Sunsail offers a wide choice of bareboat and skipper sailing vacations for all skill levels, with over 40 Sunsail yachts in the BVI including fully equipped custom-built catamarans and monohulls from 32' to 52'. Choose from Premier yachts 0-3 years of age, or excellent value standard yachts 3 yrs+.

In addition to bareboat and skippered yacht charter, Sunsail provides fun flotillas, RYA and ASA sailing school courses, watersports and regattas. Ask about our Price Match Guarantee! Sunsail was founded in 1974 and is owned by leading leisure travel group TUI Travel Group of Companies. Fleet Available: Monohulls by Jeanneau, Beneteau. Catamarans by Robertson & Caine and Lagoon Flotilla BVI Video   Sailing BVI  School video

Amenities


ASA or RYA courses, Bar, Cooks,Flotillas, Mini market, Pool, Provisioning packages, Restaurant, Showers, Skippers, Water sports rentals available.

Nearby Attractions