Treasure Isle Hotel


Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(284) 494-2501
info@pennhotels.com

Ce symbole historique a été entièrement rénové et agrandi pour incorporer les nouveaux services attendus par les voyageurs d'aujourd'hui. Les intérieurs ont été décorés avec un mobilier moderne et une technologie de pointe, tout en conservant l'élégance traditionnelle. 

Le design ouvert original, avec des murs vitrés s’étendant du sol au plafond dans les chambres et le restaurant, permet aux clients de profiter de la beauté des paysages caribéens depuis un espace climatisé. Le restaurant a été reconfiguré pour faciliter les repas intimes et les grands événements avec un menu innovant composé de spécialités locales. Les salles de conférence sont adaptées pour concilier théâtre, salle de classe et réunion d’entreprise avec équipement audio, vidéo et internet à la pointe de la technologie.

Avec un service clientèle exemplaire, le Treasure Isle Hotel est le fleuron des Penn Hotels. Un hôtel emblématique, qui prend une attention toute particulière à mettre ne valeur le charme naturel des tropiques. Idéalement situé à Road Town, capitale des Îles Vierges britanniques, le Treasure Isle Hotel est la référence pour les voyageurs depuis plus de 50 ans.

Ce symbole historique a été entièrement rénové et agrandi pour incorporer les nouveaux services attendus par les voyageurs d'aujourd'hui. Les intérieurs ont été décorés avec un mobilier moderne et une technologie de pointe, tout en conservant l'élégance traditionnelle. 

Le design ouvert original, avec des murs vitrés s’étendant du sol au plafond dans les chambres et le restaurant, permet aux clients de profiter de la beauté des paysages caribéens depuis un espace climatisé. Le restaurant a été reconfiguré pour faciliter les repas intimes et les grands événements avec un menu innovant composé de spécialités locales. Les salles de conférence sont adaptées pour concilier théâtre, salle de classe et réunion d’entreprise avec équipement audio, vidéo et internet à la pointe de la technologie.

Avec un service clientèle exemplaire, le Treasure Isle Hotel est le fleuron des Penn Hotels. Un hôtel emblématique, qui prend une attention toute particulière à mettre ne valeur le charme naturel des tropiques. Idéalement situé à Road Town, capitale des Îles Vierges britanniques, le Treasure Isle Hotel est la référence pour les voyageurs depuis plus de 50 ans.

prices


Veuillez contacter directement la propriété pour plus d'information concernant les prix.

Nearby Attractions

BVI AFTER HURRICANE IRMA

Learn what's open and how relief efforts are progressing with our Latest Updates.

Treasure Isle Hotel


Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(284) 494-2501
info@pennhotels.com

This historical landmark has been completely refurbished and expanded to encompass the modern refinements expected by todays' business and leisure travelers. The interiors have been transformed with modern furniture and cutting edge technology, without sacrificing traditional elegance.

The distinctive open design, featuring wall-to-wall ceiling-to-floor windows in the rooms and restaurant, allows guests to enjoy the Caribbean outdoors from the sanctity of a temperate air-conditioned environment. The restaurant has been reconfigured to facilitate both intimate dining and grand events with an innovative Caribbean menu. The conference facilities accommodate theatre, classroom, and boardroom configurations featuring state-of-the-art audio, video, and internet capabilities.

The guest services are exemplary, Treasure Isle is the jewel of Penn Hotels. A landmark hotel, encompassing the modern refinements expected by today's business and leisure travelers,with traditional elegance, and tropical charm. Conveniently, located in the capital, Road Town. Treasure Isle has set the standard for business and leisure travelers in the BVI for over 50 years.

This historical landmark has been completely refurbished and expanded to encompass the modern refinements expected by todays' business and leisure travelers. The interiors have been transformed with modern furniture and cutting edge technology, without sacrificing traditional elegance.

The distinctive open design, featuring wall-to-wall ceiling-to-floor windows in the rooms and restaurant, allows guests to enjoy the Caribbean outdoors from the sanctity of a temperate air-conditioned environment. The restaurant has been reconfigured to facilitate both intimate dining and grand events with an innovative Caribbean menu. The conference facilities accommodate theatre, classroom, and boardroom configurations featuring state-of-the-art audio, video, and internet capabilities.

The guest services are exemplary, Treasure Isle is the jewel of Penn Hotels. A landmark hotel, encompassing the modern refinements expected by today's business and leisure travelers,with traditional elegance, and tropical charm. Conveniently, located in the capital, Road Town. Treasure Isle has set the standard for business and leisure travelers in the BVI for over 50 years.

prices


Please contact the property directly for more information on pricing.

Nearby Attractions