Virgin Traders


Nanny Cay, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(284) 495-2526
reservations@virgintraders.com

Virgin Traders Motor Yachts est la seule compagnie charter aux Îles Vierges britanniques qui se spécialise dans les Yachts Charters motorisés, à la fois sans et avec équipage. Notre flotte comprend des yachts de 40 à 74 pieds, situés à Nanny Cay Marina. La meilleure façon de visiter les incroyables Îles Vierges britanniques ainsi que les nombreux lieux à couper le souffle est en yacht. Que vous soyez un navigateur expérimenté ou qu’il s’agisse de votre première fois, l'un de nos yachts répondra forcément à vos besoins. Notre objectif est de garantir à tous nos clients, des vacances inoubliables avec un service personnalisé du début à la fin.

Beaucoup de nos invités sont des clients réguliers de Virgin Traders. Nos Yachts sont affrétés sur une base «sans équipage» ou avec un skipper/guide local, pour vous assurer de ne pas manquer les coins et recoins de ce paradis. Les capitaines de bord sont de formation et sont également disponibles afin que vous puissiez améliorer de vos compétences en navigation, ou simplement vous détendre et le laisser s'occuper de l’itinéraire. Nous proposons également notre Horizon 74 avec équipage de bord complet, élu "Meilleur yacht à moteur" des Caraïbes à deux reprises. L'équipage de Virgin Traders est impatient vous accueillir à bord. Visitez notre site Web pour plus d'informations www.virgintraders.com. Virgin Traders sur Facebook

Virgin Traders Motor Yachts est la seule compagnie charter aux Îles Vierges britanniques qui se spécialise dans les Yachts Charters motorisés, à la fois sans et avec équipage. Notre flotte comprend des yachts de 40 à 74 pieds, situés à Nanny Cay Marina. La meilleure façon de visiter les incroyables Îles Vierges britanniques ainsi que les nombreux lieux à couper le souffle est en yacht. Que vous soyez un navigateur expérimenté ou qu’il s’agisse de votre première fois, l'un de nos yachts répondra forcément à vos besoins. Notre objectif est de garantir à tous nos clients, des vacances inoubliables avec un service personnalisé du début à la fin.

Beaucoup de nos invités sont des clients réguliers de Virgin Traders. Nos Yachts sont affrétés sur une base «sans équipage» ou avec un skipper/guide local, pour vous assurer de ne pas manquer les coins et recoins de ce paradis. Les capitaines de bord sont de formation et sont également disponibles afin que vous puissiez améliorer de vos compétences en navigation, ou simplement vous détendre et le laisser s'occuper de l’itinéraire. Nous proposons également notre Horizon 74 avec équipage de bord complet, élu "Meilleur yacht à moteur" des Caraïbes à deux reprises. L'équipage de Virgin Traders est impatient vous accueillir à bord. Visitez notre site Web pour plus d'informations www.virgintraders.com. Virgin Traders sur Facebook

Nearby Attractions

BVI AFTER HURRICANE IRMA

Learn what's open and how relief efforts are progressing with our Latest Updates.

Virgin Traders


Nanny Cay, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
(284) 495-2526
reservations@virgintraders.com

Virgin Traders Motor Yachts are the only charter company within the BVI that specializes in Motor Yachts Charters, both bareboat, fully crewed and day sails.  We have a fleet that consists of 40ft – 74ft yachts which are located at Nanny Cay Marina.  The best way to see the amazing British Virgin Islands and the many breathtaking locations is via a yacht.  Whether you are an experienced boater or first timer one of our yachts will suit your needs.  As a business our goal is to ensure all our guests have the vacation of a lifetime, and receive a personal service from start to finish. 

Many of our guests are multi-repeats that become part of the Virgin Traders crew when they arrive back on the dock. Our Yachts are chartered on a 'Bareboat' basis or with a local Skipper/guide, to ensure you do not miss out on those tucked away little corners of paradise. (Be they beach or Bar!).   Training Captains are also available so you can combine your trip with improving your yachting skills, or just take a Skipper along to relax and just let them 'take care of business'. We also have our “Fully Crewed” Horizon 74 which has been awarded “Best Motor Yacht” in the Caribbean on two occasions since her first charter in 2009. The crew at Virgin Traders would love to welcome you onboard.  Visit our website for further information www.virgintraders.com. Virgin Traders on Facebook

Virgin Traders Motor Yachts are the only charter company within the BVI that specializes in Motor Yachts Charters, both bareboat, fully crewed and day sails.  We have a fleet that consists of 40ft – 74ft yachts which are located at Nanny Cay Marina.  The best way to see the amazing British Virgin Islands and the many breathtaking locations is via a yacht.  Whether you are an experienced boater or first timer one of our yachts will suit your needs.  As a business our goal is to ensure all our guests have the vacation of a lifetime, and receive a personal service from start to finish. 

Many of our guests are multi-repeats that become part of the Virgin Traders crew when they arrive back on the dock. Our Yachts are chartered on a 'Bareboat' basis or with a local Skipper/guide, to ensure you do not miss out on those tucked away little corners of paradise. (Be they beach or Bar!).   Training Captains are also available so you can combine your trip with improving your yachting skills, or just take a Skipper along to relax and just let them 'take care of business'. We also have our “Fully Crewed” Horizon 74 which has been awarded “Best Motor Yacht” in the Caribbean on two occasions since her first charter in 2009. The crew at Virgin Traders would love to welcome you onboard.  Visit our website for further information www.virgintraders.com. Virgin Traders on Facebook

Nearby Attractions